Pixxa Express Ely

Race Days & Live Music Events At Newmarket 2024

Horse Racing & Live Music Events at Newmarket 2024

The bet365 Craven Meeting – Tuesday 16th April, Wednesday 17th April & Thursday 18th April 2024
QIPCO Guineas Festival – Fri. 3rd May, Sat. 4th May & Sun. 5th May 2024
The Spring Meeting – Fri. 17th May, Sat. 18th May & Sun. 19th May 2024
Pete Tong’s Ibiza Classics – Fri. 21st June 2024
Summer Saturday – 22nd June 2024
Afternoon Racing – 27th June 2024
JLS Live – Fri. 28th June 2024
Summer Saturday – 29th June 2024
The July Festival – Thurs. 11th July, Fri. 12th July, Sat. 13th July 2024
Busted Live – Fri. 19th July 2024
Summer Saturday – 20th July 2024
James Arthur Live – Fri. 2nd August 2024
Summer Saturday – 3rd August 2024
Becky Hill Live – Fri. 9th August 2024
Summer Saturday – Dinosaur Day – 10th August 2024
Summer Saturday – 17th August 2024
Afternoon Racing – 23rd August 2024
Cesarewitch Trial Day – Sat. 21st September 2024
The Cambridgeshire Meeting – Thurs. 26th September, Fri. 27th Sept. Sat. 28th Sept. 2024
Sun Chariot Day – 5th October 2023
Dubai Future Champions Festival – Friday 11th October 2024, Saturday 12th October 2024
Two Year Old Day – 23rd October 2024
The Final Meeting – Fri. 1st & Sat. 2nd November 2024

Your Advert Here!
Enquire about having your advert here.

Renovation projects in the UK
All price points & in all areas.
Profit from property!

Your Advert Here!
Enquire about having your advert here.

Newmarket News promotes responsible gambling.